Schedule July 15 thru July 20

Post Reply
amanda
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 11:55 am
Location: Arizona
Contact:

Schedule July 15 thru July 20

Post by amanda » Sat Jul 13, 2019 3:02 pm

Mon July 15
Jordyn Rae 1-6
Scarlett
Linni
evening
Scarlett
Linni

Tues July 16
Jordyn Rae 1-6
Linni
Scarlett
evening
Elle
Luna
Linni
Scarlett

Wed July 17
Elle
Jordyn Rae 1-6
Linni 11-3
Scarlett
evening
Elle
Luna
Linni
Scarlett

Thurs July 18
Amanda 1-6
Linni
Scarlett
evening
Luna
Nina 5.30
Scarlett
Linni

Fri July 19
Elle
Jordyn Rae 1-6
Linni 11-3
Scarlett
evening
Elle
Nina 5.30
Scarlett
Linni

Sat July 20
Elle
Nina
Linni
Scarlett

C_a_t310
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 08, 2019 10:50 pm

Re: Schedule July 15 thru July 20

Post by C_a_t310 » Fri Aug 02, 2019 6:33 am

Any schedule updates on which of our favorite Doms are giving commands on Saturday?

Ilvballbusting
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 4:06 pm

Re: Schedule July 15 thru July 20

Post by Ilvballbusting » Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:07 pm

:cry: please post weekly schedule

Post Reply